Kontakt

+358 (0)18 23400   //  info@bomansons.ax

Vikingagränd 5

22100 Mariehamn

Åland

Butik 

Thim de Haas

+358 18 527320

thim@bomansons.ax

 

Kenneth Strömberg

+358 18 527331

kenneth@bomansons.ax

 

Guy Ahlqvist

+358 18 527334

guy@bomansons.ax

 

Service 

Niklas Mattsson

Servicechef

+358 18 527322

niklas@bomansons.ax

 

Entreprenad 

Kim Bomanson

VD

+358 18 527323

kim@bomansons.ax

Emil Gustafsson

VVD

+358 18 527330

emil@bomansons.ax

Öppettider: måndag - fredag  08:00-17:00
Lördag: 09:00-14:00
Söndag: STÄNGT

Vikingagränd 5 / 22100 Mariehamn / +358 (0)18 23400 / info@bomansons.ax

FO-nummer: 3006941-2

  • Facebook Social Ikon
  • Instagram