top of page

Kontakt

+358 (0)18 23400   

Vikingagränd 5

22100 Mariehamn

Åland

Butik

kenneth kopia_edited.jpg

Kenneth Strömberg

Försäljare

+358 18 527331

kenneth@bomansons.ax 

guy1 kopia.JPG

Guy Ahlqvist

Försäljare

+358 18 527334

guy@bomansons.ax

angelica kopia.JPG

Angelica Sagulin

Butiksansvarig/Försäljare

+358 18 527338

angelica@bomansons.ax

Åke Lundin

Försäljare

+358 18 527334

ake@bomansons.ax

Butik/service

Sissi Danielsson

Servicekoordinator/Försäljare

+358 18 527337

sissi@bomansons.ax

Service

niklas kopia.JPG

Niklas Mattsson

Servicechef

+358 18 527332

niklas@bomansons.ax

Entreprenad

Johan Radebach

+358 18 527339

johan@bomansons.ax

IMG_0536 kopia_edited.jpg

Emil Gustaffson

VD

+358 18 527330

emil@bomansons.ax

Ekonomi

sussi kopia.JPG

Sussi Karlsson

Ekonomichef

+358 18 527333

info@bomansons.ax

Tack för ditt meddelande, vi kontaktar dig så fort vi kan!

bottom of page