Kontakt

+358 (0)18 23400   //  info@bomansons.ax

Vikingagränd 5

22100 Mariehamn

Åland

Butik 

Thim de Haas

+358 18 527320

thim@bomansons.ax

Angelica Sagulin

+358 18 527338

angelica@bomansons.ax

 

Kenneth Strömberg

+358 18 527331

kenneth@bomansons.ax

 

Guy Ahlqvist

+358 18 527334

guy@bomansons.ax

 

Service 

Niklas Mattsson

Servicechef

+358 18 527322

niklas@bomansons.ax

 

Entreprenad 

Emil Gustafsson

VD

+358 18 527330

emil@bomansons.ax

Kim Bomanson

+358 18 527323

kim@bomansons.ax

​​

Ekonomi

Sussi Karlsson

+358 18 527333

info@bomansons.ax

Tack för ditt meddelande, vi kontaktar dig inom 24 timmar!