Bomanson & Co works in the HVAC industry where we carry out construction and service work as well as new installations. The company's roots go back as far as 1950 when the company was started in Kvarnbo, Saltvik.

A lot has happened since then and in 1980 the building was built at Vikingagränd 5 in Mariehamn where we today have our business.

 

Bomanson & Co is today one of the leading plumbing companies in Åland and has around 20 employees.

At the beginning of 2020, we completely renovated our store where we sell everything from the smallest nipple to diesel heaters.

Vi som jobbar på Bomanson & Co:

Kontoret:

                                    Kim Bomanson - VD                                   Emil Gustafsson - Vice VD

                                  +358 18 527336                                              +358 18 527330

                                 kim@bomansons.ax                                        emil@bomansons.ax

                               

                           Sussie Karlsson - Ekonomi                           Niklas Mattsson - Servicechef

                                   +358 18 527333                                             +358 18 527332

                                info@bomansons.ax                                       niklas@bomansons.ax

Butiken:

                           Thim de Haas - Butikschef                                 Guy Ahlqvist - Försäljare

                                  +358 18 527320                                               +358 18 23400

                                thim@bomansons.ax                                        guy@bomansons.ax

                       Kenneth Strömberg - Försäljare

                                    +358 18 23400

                             kenneth@bomansons.ax

 

Service & Entreprenad:

Working hours: Monday - Friday  8-17

Vikingagränd 5 / 22100 Mariehamn / +358 (0)18 23400 / info@bomansons.ax

FO-nummer: 3006941-2

  • Facebook Social Ikon
  • Instagram